Wearable Tech Review https://wearabletechreview.com Sat, 18 Jan 2020 05:45:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Palika Bazaar vlog – Premium Cheap Watches , Branded Perfumes & Irritating Tattoo Guys https://wearabletechreview.com/palika-bazaar-vlog-premium-cheap-watches-branded-perfumes-irritating-tattoo-guys/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 05:45:06 +0000 https://wearabletechreview.com/palika-bazaar-vlog-premium-cheap-watches-branded-perfumes-irritating-tattoo-guys/ Subscribe me - I make videos everyday ..Be part of my life and let me know you as well. Palika Bazaar vlog - Premium Fake Watches , Branded Perfumes & Irritating Tattoo Guys About Palika Bazaar - Palika Bazaar is an underground market located between the inner and outer circle of Connaught Place, Delhi, India.…

The post Palika Bazaar vlog – Premium Cheap Watches , Branded Perfumes & Irritating Tattoo Guys appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>

Subscribe me – I make videos everyday ..Be part of my life and let me know you as well.

Palika Bazaar vlog – Premium Fake Watches , Branded Perfumes & Irritating Tattoo Guys

About Palika Bazaar – Palika Bazaar is an underground market located between the inner and outer circle of Connaught Place, Delhi, India. It is named after Palika Bazaar of Mumbai.

Palika Bazaar attracts many foreign tourists. It is known as a place with a very low level of prices. Bargain as much as you can… & get the lowest prices.

Palika Bazaar timings – It opens up at around 11a.m and closes around 8:30p.m..You can take metro to reach there and get down to Rajeev chowk for it.

Things to do in Palika bazaar – You can enjoy the air conditioned market by shopping for watches, perfumes and electronics.

In this market you can get 1st copy of shoes be it adidad , nike, perfumes..Its a hub of street shopping

Facebook-
Instagram –
Twitter –
Snapchat – Wiseshe Makeup

More of my vlogs –

Buying Cheap jewelry From Lajpat Nagar India -Vlog –

Amazon Fashion Week 2017 Day 2 – Get Ready With Me

VLOG- Indian Holi 2017 Shopping & Celebration At Lajpat Nagar Market
U

The post Palika Bazaar vlog – Premium Cheap Watches , Branded Perfumes & Irritating Tattoo Guys appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>
Polar Ignite: análisis, pruebas y opinión. https://wearabletechreview.com/polar-ignite-analisis-pruebas-y-opinion/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 04:45:04 +0000 https://wearabletechreview.com/polar-ignite-analisis-pruebas-y-opinion/ ¡¡¡Día Sin IVA de El Corte Inglés PVP 199 € en negro con correa de TPU: y PVP 229 € con correa de silicona en blanco o amarillo: En este vídeo tenéis un análisis de las primeras semanas de uso con el Polar Ignite, el resumen de su manejo táctil, las principales novedades (entrenamientos guiados…

The post Polar Ignite: análisis, pruebas y opinión. appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>

¡¡¡Día Sin IVA de El Corte Inglés
PVP 199 € en negro con correa de TPU: y PVP 229 € con correa de silicona en blanco o amarillo:

En este vídeo tenéis un análisis de las primeras semanas de uso con el Polar Ignite, el resumen de su manejo táctil, las principales novedades (entrenamientos guiados y registro del sueño) y algunas pruebas de precisión del pulsómetro y el gps.
El Polar Ignite es un reloj GPS con pulsómetro óptico orientado al mundo del Fitness y el deporte en general. Con este dispositivo Polar ha sorprendido a muchos al usar una pantalla super-brillante táctil e incluir dos funciones bastante novedosas y exclusivas (por el momento) de este modelo.
La primera de ellas es la función Nightly Recharge (Recarga nocturna), que nos indicará como de descansados nos hemos levantado, Y la segunda es la guía entrenamientos FitSpark, que nos irá dando alternativas de tres tipos de entrenamiento (Fuerza, cardio y complementarios) en función de nuestro nivel de entrenamientos y lo descansados que estemos. Además, el Ignite dispone de varios perfiles deportivos, incluidos los de natación en piscina y aguas abiertas, y registro de la actividad diaria. Pero no todo son PROS en el Polar Ignite, aspectos como la floja vibración, la pantalla apagada por defecto (como los smartwactch) o el comportamiento de la misma cuando hay poca autonomía (reduce mucho el brillo) son de las cosas que menos me han gustado. Todo lo anterior (y más) lo voy explicando en el vídeo.

Índice del vídeo:

1. Diseño y especificaciones 1:46
2. Pulsómetro óptico 4:50
3. Ausencias 5:24
4. Manejo y menús 6:19
5. Pantalla reloj y notificaciones 8:34
6. Monitor de actividad 8:43
7. Pulso 24 horas 9:03
8. Historial 9:18
9. Nightly Recharge (recarga nocturna) 9:51
10. FitSpark (Guía de entrenamientos) 11:38
11. Precisión GPS 13:58
12. Resumen, pros y contras 16:01

#PolarIgnite

Puedes leerme en la web:
Seguirme en:
Twitter:
Facebook:
También te puedes suscribir a mi newsletter mensual en:

Los enlaces de compra que verás en la descripción de este vídeo son enlaces de afiliación. Al comprar a través de dichos enlaces, por ejemplo éste de amazon ( la tienda online ofrece una pequeña comisión si finalmente se realiza la venta. A ti no te supone un coste extra, ahorras tiempo buscando las ofertas que suelo recopilar y, además, estarás ayudando a sufragar los gastos y tiempo invertido en crear los contenidos de este canal de youtube y el contenido de PreMarathon.com. Los enlaces de afiliación y la publicidad mediante anuncios de adsense están totalmente al margen de las marcas que pruebo, lo que me permite mantener la distancia necesaria con ellas en las opiniones y análisis que realizo de sus productos. Aunque la explicación es un poco rollo, creo que es necesario que sepas todo anterior aunque este tipo de compras no suponga ningún coste extra para ti.

The post Polar Ignite: análisis, pruebas y opinión. appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>
We Want Amaravathi As Our Capital | Public Talk On Police Assault on Amaravathi Villagers https://wearabletechreview.com/we-want-amaravathi-as-our-capital-public-talk-on-police-assault-on-amaravathi-villagers/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 03:46:04 +0000 https://wearabletechreview.com/we-want-amaravathi-as-our-capital-public-talk-on-police-assault-on-amaravathi-villagers/ A tense situation prevailed in the Amaravati region on Friday after clashes broke out between the police and villagers in Tulluru village. The women from the area had planned a march from Uddandrayuni Palem village to Goddess Kanakadurga's temple in Vijayawada. The police said that no permission had been given for a march to the…

The post We Want Amaravathi As Our Capital | Public Talk On Police Assault on Amaravathi Villagers appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>

A tense situation prevailed in the Amaravati region on Friday after clashes broke out between the police and villagers in Tulluru village. The women from the area had planned a march from Uddandrayuni Palem village to Goddess Kanakadurga’s temple in Vijayawada.

The police said that no permission had been given for a march to the villagers, which is why they had blocked the roads. The police also said that they had detained some people who were trying to move towards the shrine despite restrictions.

The women were angry at the police as they have were stopped from paying offerings to the Goddess at the temple to celebrate Arudra Darisanam. Section 144 has been imposed at Uddandarayani Palem village and police has been deployed in large numbers to prevent any untoward incident.

Decentralization : “The idea is not new. It was elaborately described in the Sri Bagh pact. The pact clearly defined decentralisation, for the benefit of all three main regions such as Coastal AP, Godavari and Krishna districts and Rayalaseema,” said former Rector of Andhra University A. Prasanna Kumar.

Land: According to government records, there is about 10,000 acres of government land. “Land is not an issue, as the requirement to set up a few new offices and quarters will not exceed 2,000 to 3,000 acres,” said a senior officer from the Revenue Department.

Most of the experts and intellectual are of the opinion that the decision is a win-win situation both for the government and the city. For more interesting and latest updates please subscribe to our channel #MyraMedia.

#AP3Capitals #3CapitalsIssue #SaveAmaravathi

Myra Media Channel is One Destination for all You Need
Entertainment, Political News, Political Analysis, Latest News Updates, unknown facts, HealthTips, educational videos, Technology, comedy videos and Many More.

☛☛ For Health Tips and Doctors voice, please subscribe Myra Jeevan:

☛☛ Subscribe Myra Media :

☛☛ Myra News:

Myra Media Mainly Focus On Entertainment News. At Myra Media you will watch out the latest filmy news, upcoming movie updates, Beauty tips, Health tips, celebrities interviews, Trending, Technology, India, Entertainment, viral, science, how to, Telugu movies latest news, Telugu movies videos, movies gossips, Telugu movies gossips, Telugu movies trailers, Telugu audio launch, Telugu heroine, Telugu cinema news, recent Telugu movies reviews, movie public talks, Tollywood news, Bollywood news, Tollywood movie news,Political News,Telugu Politics,Political Leaders Interviews,Celebrity Interviews,Movie Interviews.

All you need to do is hit the subscribe button and stay tuned to our Non-stop Fun/Entertainment video channel

SUBSCRIBE and SUPPORT

☛☛ Likes Us On Facebook:

☛☛ Follow Us On Twitter:

SUBSCRIBE AND STAY UPDATED

Please reach us at Info@myramedia.net if you have any enquirers and information to share with us.c

The post We Want Amaravathi As Our Capital | Public Talk On Police Assault on Amaravathi Villagers appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>
GARMIN VS FITBIT.. Which Is Better? GARMIN VIVOMOVE HR REVIEW! https://wearabletechreview.com/garmin-vs-fitbit-which-is-better-garmin-vivomove-hr-review/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 03:46:01 +0000 https://wearabletechreview.com/garmin-vs-fitbit-which-is-better-garmin-vivomove-hr-review/ FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: @simplymander FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: @simplymander READ MY BLOG HERE: ***CLICK THE LINKS BELOW TO CHECK OUT MY E-BOOKS*** ►MACRO FRIENDLY MEALS FOR ONE (best seller) MACRO FRIENDLY PIZZA E-BOOK ► ►ALL TIME FAV MACRO FRIENDLY RECIPES: ►RECIPE BOOK: ►ALL ABOUT MYFITNESSPAL: ►Looking to shop which protein/supplements I take? I absolutely…

The post GARMIN VS FITBIT.. Which Is Better? GARMIN VIVOMOVE HR REVIEW! appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: @simplymander
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: @simplymander
READ MY BLOG HERE:

***CLICK THE LINKS BELOW TO CHECK OUT MY E-BOOKS***
►MACRO FRIENDLY MEALS FOR ONE (best seller)
MACRO FRIENDLY PIZZA E-BOOK

►ALL TIME FAV MACRO FRIENDLY RECIPES:
►RECIPE BOOK:
►ALL ABOUT MYFITNESSPAL:

►Looking to shop which protein/supplements I take?
I absolutely love Driven products. Clean, no BS products that don’t upset my stomach. Remember, supplements are just that: supplemental! you don’t need them to make progress, but they do help. You can click the link to shop, or use “MANDER” for 20% any Driven Nutrition products.

The absolute BEST protein bars on the planet:

INTERESTED IN MONTHLY MACRO COACHING? I now work for BLACK IRON NUTRITION. Check them out here:
ONLY LOOKING FOR A ONE TIME MACRO CONSULTATION? I provide that through my website:

► ALL MY SKIN CARE PRODUCTS: www.tula.com
Code: MANDER for 20% off

►Body Scale:
Code: Mander (60% off)

►Food Scale:

►CAMERA GEAR
Camera: Sony A6500
Lenses:
Sony 16mm f.28
Sony kit lens for A5100
Sony 28-55m f.28
Sigma 19mm f2.8
Sony 30mm f1.4
Sigma 16mm f1.4

Some links are affiliate links, and support me if you choose to use the links to shop. I truly appreciate it, and allows me to continue making content! Love you guys and am so thankful for your support!

The post GARMIN VS FITBIT.. Which Is Better? GARMIN VIVOMOVE HR REVIEW! appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>
Best Heart Rate Monitor Watch 2019 With Fitness Tracker https://wearabletechreview.com/best-heart-rate-monitor-watch-2019-with-fitness-tracker-2/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 03:45:47 +0000 https://wearabletechreview.com/best-heart-rate-monitor-watch-2019-with-fitness-tracker-2/ #blackfriday2019 1. Best Fitness Tracker Smartwatch 2019 Lerbyee C1Plus Smart Bracelet Color Screen Blood Pressure Fitness Tracker Heart Rate Monitor Smart Band Sport for Android IOS. Buy Now From AliExpress : Instructions for the first user : 1.When using this equipment for the first time, The smart bracelet battery has no power ,please take out…

The post Best Heart Rate Monitor Watch 2019 With Fitness Tracker appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>

#blackfriday2019
1. Best Fitness Tracker Smartwatch 2019
Lerbyee C1Plus Smart Bracelet Color Screen Blood Pressure Fitness Tracker Heart Rate Monitor Smart Band Sport for Android IOS.

Buy Now From AliExpress :

Instructions for the first user :
1.When using this equipment for the first time, The smart bracelet battery has no power ,please take out the device , charger it first
2.the charging clip caught on the host of the smart bracelet during the charging ,the palping foot on the charging lip align to the palping foot on the main body .
3.2.the screen will have light and in clock screen when touch button be clicked . single click can switch different pages .the screen will out of light when no action happened after 6 seconds.
4). Be compatible with Android ( Android 4.4 or above ); for iPhone ( iOS 8.5 or above )

Main Features:
– Bluetooth Synchronization
With Bluetooth 4.0, this smart bracelet is available for smartphones with Bluetooth function
– Professional Heart Rate Detection
Whether you are resting or doing sports, detect your heart rate accurately
– Intelligent Anti-lost
Watch will send an alarm after leaving the mobile phone in a certain distance, no need to worry about losing your phone
– Remote Camera
Control your smartphone to take photos, catching every moment you want
– Sport Monitor
This smart bracelet can record steps, calories and distance, so you can know your sports data, adjust your exercise program and live a healthier life
– Sleep Monitor
Accurately monitor total effective sleeping time and motion time every night, helping you develop good living habits
– Sedentary Reminder
Develop scientific habits and effectively resist sub-health
– APP supports languages: English, Japanese, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, French, German, Russian, Romanian
– The watch not supports languages: Arabic, Thai
-The bracelet is an international version, only English, but the content of the message will synchronize the language of the phone(Support English, French, German, Japanese, Spanish, Italian, Russian, Czech, Portuguese, Turkish)

Function :
MAIN FUNCTION- Pedometer, Calories, Distance, Heart Rate Monitor, Sleep quality measurement, Call reminder, Alarm clock, Search bracelet and so on,
Lightweight 20g quite convenient even wear it sleeping.Responsive OLED Touch Screen – by short touch/long touch 5 seconds of the only key,you can easily read the steps counting, heart rate, calories, time, date, messages, etc.
Key Specifications – Bluetooth 4.0. Supports IOS 8.5 or above ,Android 4.4 or above (Download APP from Apple Store or Google Play. Smart phone only, not for PC or Tablet).
Bracelet language– Sync with your phone language OR English.Lightweisght and breathable design ,makes your life healthy and fashional,

Notes:
Bluetooth Version: Bluetooth 4.0
Screen type: Color Screen
Compatible OS: Android,IOS
Compatability: Android 4.4 / iOS 8.5 and above system
Battery Type: Lithium Polymer Battery
Standby time: 3Days
Functions: Alarm Clock,Camera remote control,Distance recording,Find your phone,Pedometer,Sedentary reminder,Sleep management
Shape of the dial: Rectangle
Case material: PC
Band material: Silica
You can’t put it in water and can’t swim with it The bracelet can’t touch the hot water because the hot water has water vapor.
Package Contents:
1 x Smart Bracelet,
1 x English and Chinese Manual ,
1x charger

2. Best Heart Rate Monitor Watch 2019 With Fitness Tracker
Smart Watch Sports Fitness Activity Heart Rate Tracker Blood Pressure wristband IP67 Waterproof band Pedometer for IOS Android.
Buy Now From AliExpress :

#FitnessTrackerWatch #SmartWatch #FitnessTracker
#HeartRateMonitor #SmartWatch #FitnessTracker
Track NIVIRO – Flares [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Watch httpsyoutu.beV-mP3VU0DCg
Free Download Stream httpncs.ioFlaresYOO

Disclaimer: This link is an affiliate link. If you buy something from my link. Then I will get some commission to handle my channel.

The post Best Heart Rate Monitor Watch 2019 With Fitness Tracker appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>
How Are Creatine & Whey Protein Different? – NutraScience Labs Podcast https://wearabletechreview.com/how-are-creatine-whey-protein-different-nutrascience-labs-podcast/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 03:45:38 +0000 https://wearabletechreview.com/how-are-creatine-whey-protein-different-nutrascience-labs-podcast/ Today, we're going to answer the question, "How are creatine and whey protein different from one another?" Over the next few minutes, I'll answer the major questions that consumers have about these products - answers you should know as a dietary supplement brand owner. Is Creatine Better Than Whey Protein?: [0:51] As you'll learn shortly,…

The post How Are Creatine & Whey Protein Different? – NutraScience Labs Podcast appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>

Today, we’re going to answer the question, “How are creatine and whey protein different from one another?” Over the next few minutes, I’ll answer the major questions that consumers have about these products – answers you should know as a dietary supplement brand owner.

Is Creatine Better Than Whey Protein?: [0:51]
As you’ll learn shortly, we’re essentially comparing apples to oranges here. They’re both important, but they both work very differently to help achieve one’s desired health and fitness goals.

What Is Creatine & What Are Its Health Benefits?: [1:26]
Creatine is a non-protein amino compound found in red meat and seafood, as well as our own muscles.

Creatine plays a major role in helping to regenerate ATP – the “energy currency” of our muscles. The absence of creatine (and therefore available ATP) can cause muscle fatigue quickly. The most commonly used supplement form of creatine is creatine monohydrate.

What Is Whey Protein & What Are the Health Benefits?: [3:31]
Whey is a by-product of cheese manufacturing. Whey protein is derived from whey and provides a higher concentration of essential amino acids (EAA’s) than many other protein sources.

Health and fitness enthusiasts turn to whey protein because it’s rich in Branch Chain Amino Acids (BCAA’s), typically containing 24%. Whey protein (particularly whey protein isolate) has the highest Biological value among other proteins tested. Lastly, there are multiple studies demonstrating its effectiveness in helping to build lean muscle mass as part of a training program.

Can Whey Protein and Creatine Be Taken Together?: [5:17]
Absolutely! In a six-week, double-blind, placebo-controlled study, men on a strength training program were divided into three groups and supplemented with whey protein alone, whey protein plus creatine monohydrate, or a placebo.

Men that took the whey/creatine combo gained almost 9 pounds of lean muscle. Those men that took just whey protein gained 5 pounds and men that took the placebo only gained about 2 pounds.

When Is the Best Time to Take Creatine & Whey Protein?: [6:32]
According to the International Society of Sports Nutrition (ISSN), the most effective way to increase muscle creatine stores is to ingest creatine monohydrate four times per day.

The post How Are Creatine & Whey Protein Different? – NutraScience Labs Podcast appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>
BEST FITNESS BAND..?? [Honor Band 4 Hindi Review] https://wearabletechreview.com/best-fitness-band-honor-band-4-hindi-review/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 01:45:32 +0000 https://wearabletechreview.com/best-fitness-band-honor-band-4-hindi-review/ HUAWEI Honor Band 4 Smartband- GearBest- $0.99: THANKS FOR WATCHING MY VIDEO ON-BEST FITNESS BAND..?? [Honor Band 4 Hindi Review] VIDEO GEAR I USE- 1. TRIPOD I USE: https://goo.gl/sjANpw 2. CAMERA I USE: 3. VLOG CAMERA: 4. TABLE TRIPOD: 5. PHONES I GOT: https://goo.gl/Blh35d 6. MIC. I USE: 7. CLIP ON COLLAR MIC.: 8. MY…

The post BEST FITNESS BAND..?? [Honor Band 4 Hindi Review] appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>

HUAWEI Honor Band 4 Smartband-
GearBest-
$0.99:

THANKS FOR WATCHING MY VIDEO ON-BEST FITNESS BAND..?? [Honor Band 4 Hindi Review]

VIDEO GEAR I USE-
1. TRIPOD I USE: https://goo.gl/sjANpw
2. CAMERA I USE:
3. VLOG CAMERA:
4. TABLE TRIPOD:
5. PHONES I GOT: https://goo.gl/Blh35d
6. MIC. I USE:
7. CLIP ON COLLAR MIC.:
8. MY SECOND TRIPOD:
9. MY SECOND CAMERA:
10. MY SECOND MIC.:
11. FILTER FOR MIC.:
12. HANDY PORTABLE RECORDER:
13. GOPRO 5:
14. GOPRO 4 :
15. GO PRO MIC. :

THANKS AGAIN FOR WATCHING MY VIDEO ON-BEST FITNESS BAND..?? [Honor Band 4 Hindi Review]

I EDIT VIDEOS BY PREMIRE PRO AND AFTER EFFECTS
YOU CAN LEARN THEM EASILY BY:

AFTER EFFECTS:
PREMIRE PRO:

Help me to reach 50,000 subscribers milestone please..!!
#

Huawei’s Honor brand has today launched Honor 8C in India. Alongside, the company has also launched Honor Band 4. However, the pricing and availability details of the Honor Band 4 have not been announced by the company. The watch is available in three colours: Meteorite Black, Midnight Navy and Dahlia Pink.

Honor Band 4 fitness tracker was first launched in China earlier this year and now the wearable device has also been announced in India. In China, the Honor Band 4 carries a price tag of 199 Yuan (roughly Rs 2,100).

The Honor Band 4 comes with 0.95-inch AMOLED display with a touchscreen that is protected by a 2.5D curved screen and is accompanied by a Home button. It has TruSleep 2.0 technology which employs cardiopulmonary coupled dynamics spectrum (CPC) to monitor a user’s sleeping patterns including REM mode.
As part of the regular fitness tracking, the device can track the calories burnt, distance covered, steps and swimming speed and will also notify you about your incoming calls and texts
Additionally, the device has Bluetooth 4.2 and NFC. It is also water-resistant up to 50 meters. The band is compatible with iPhones running iOS 9.0 or higher or Android devices with Android 4.4 or later. The device measures 43×17.2×11.5mm and weighs 23 grams.

SO HOPE YOU GUYS LIKED THIS FUNNY VIDEO OF MINE -BEST FITNESS BAND..?? [Honor Band 4 Hindi Review]

BHOT SARA PADH LEYA DESCRIPTION AB FOLLOW BHI KR LO YAAR MUJE MERI SOCIAL MEDIA PR BHAIYON..!!–
-TWITTER-
-INSTAGRAM-
-YOUTUBE-

EK BAAR AUR THANK YOU BHAIYO DESCRIPTION YAHA TK PADHNE K LEYE AUR SUBSCRIBE KRNE K LEYE,
HOPE AAPKO MERI YE VIDEO PASAND AAYI HOGI-BEST FITNESS BAND..?? [Honor Band 4 Hindi Review]

The post BEST FITNESS BAND..?? [Honor Band 4 Hindi Review] appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>
BEST PRICE of Newwear Q13 Smartwatch Men Women ECG+PPG Waterproof Wearable Smart Watch Blood Press https://wearabletechreview.com/best-price-of-newwear-q13-smartwatch-men-women-ecgppg-waterproof-wearable-smart-watch-blood-press/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 01:45:30 +0000 https://wearabletechreview.com/best-price-of-newwear-q13-smartwatch-men-women-ecgppg-waterproof-wearable-smart-watch-blood-press/ Welcome to my channel, today i want to Give some information about SPECIAL chance Newwear Q13 Smartwatch Men Women ECG+PPG Waterproof Wearable Smart Watch Blood Pressure Call Messag - - BUY IT NOW want to buy for then Newwear Q13 Smartwatch Men Women ECG+PPG Waterproof Wearable Smart Watch Blood Pressure Call Messag may be make…

The post BEST PRICE of Newwear Q13 Smartwatch Men Women ECG+PPG Waterproof Wearable Smart Watch Blood Press appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>

Welcome to my channel,
today i want to Give some information about

SPECIAL chance Newwear Q13 Smartwatch Men Women ECG+PPG Waterproof Wearable Smart Watch Blood Pressure Call Messag


BUY IT NOW
want to buy for
then Newwear Q13 Smartwatch Men Women ECG+PPG Waterproof Wearable Smart Watch Blood Pressure Call Messag may be make you like

Buy Newwear Q13 Smartwatch Men Women ECG+PPG Waterproof Wearable Smart Watch Blood Pressure Call Messag
Right Here and Right Now and you will save diskon


Addition Information of Newwear Q13 Smartwatch Men Women ECG+PPG Waterproof Wearable Smart Watch Blood Pressure Call Messag

This Product is one of Hot Product Newwear Q13 Smartwatch Men Women ECG+PPG Waterproof Wearable Smart Watch Blood Pressure Call Messag Catalog and Category in Ali express,
it mean get Good sale and Good Rate by Most Buyers.

BUY NOW
Price : US $32.99
Discount : 55 %
Newwear Q13 Smartwatch Men Women ECG+PPG Waterproof Wearable Smart Watch Blood Pressure Call Messag =

==========================
Related Product

** SPECIAL CHANCE for Voopoo Drag 2 177W TC Kit with 5ml/2ml Uforce T2 SubOhm Tank Powered By Dual 18650 Battery Vape Vap
Buy it Now =

** SPECIAL CHANCE for Newwear Q13 Smartwatch Men Women ECG+PPG Waterproof Wearable Smart Watch Blood Pressure Call Messag
Buy it Now =

** SPECIAL CHANCE for Soocoo S200 action camera 4k sport with case GPS microphone remote control touch screen action cam
Buy it Now =

** SPECIAL CHANCE for Househol Keyless Entry Electronic Remote Door Lock Wireless Invisible Anti-theft Intelligent Lock W
Buy it Now =


#flashsale
#flashdeal

The post BEST PRICE of Newwear Q13 Smartwatch Men Women ECG+PPG Waterproof Wearable Smart Watch Blood Press appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>
Best smartwatches for women 2020|Essential Gadgets https://wearabletechreview.com/best-smartwatches-for-women-2020essential-gadgets/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 22:45:48 +0000 https://wearabletechreview.com/best-smartwatches-for-women-2020essential-gadgets/ Best smartwatches for women 2020|Essential Gadgets .............................................................................................. Garmin Fenix 6 Pro :: Apple watch series 5 :: Motorola Moto 360 :: Honor Magic Watch 2 :: Fitbit Surge Fitness Superwatch :: garmin forerunner :: Garmin vívoactive HR :: Amazfit GTR Aluminium Alloy :: LG Watch Sport W280A :: New Balance RunIQ Smartwatch :: Smart Watch…

The post Best smartwatches for women 2020|Essential Gadgets appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>

Best smartwatches for women 2020|Essential Gadgets
………………………………………………………………………………….
Garmin Fenix 6 Pro ::

Apple watch series 5 ::

Motorola Moto 360 ::

Honor Magic Watch 2 ::

Fitbit Surge Fitness Superwatch ::

garmin forerunner ::

Garmin vívoactive HR ::

Amazfit GTR Aluminium Alloy ::

LG Watch Sport W280A ::

New Balance RunIQ Smartwatch ::

Smart Watch for Android and iOS ::

Amazfit Bip Smartwatch ::

ENACFIRE Smart Watch ::

Fitbit Versa Lite Edition Smart Watch ::

Ticwatch Pro 4G ::

Please SUBSCRIBE :
BUY WITH DISCOUNT :

………………………………………………………………………………………………
? Enjoying my content? well then don’t forget to:

? Subscribe
? Like
? Comment
? Share with your friends

➤All This products in this video belong to the website owner and
the product owner. This is not a promotional video, just some
cool gadgets that makes our life better.

➤Disclaimer: This video and description contains affiliate links,
which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll
receive a small commission.
This help support the channel and allows us to continue to
make videos like this. Thank you for the support!

➤Copyright Issue:-
If you find any of your copyrighted material in this video, please
leave us a message so we can resolve the issue.
© All rights reserved by respective owners.
#essentialgedgets
#homeessential
#homegadgets

The post Best smartwatches for women 2020|Essential Gadgets appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>
New Fashion Smart Watch Men Women https://wearabletechreview.com/new-fashion-smart-watch-men-women/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 22:45:26 +0000 https://wearabletechreview.com/new-fashion-smart-watch-men-women/ New Fashion Smart Watch Men & Women Product Details: Brand Name: LIGE Network Mode: None SIM Card Available: No System: Android Wear Multiple Dials: Yes ROM: 128MB Function: Passometer Function: Fitness Tracker Function: Sleep Tracker Function: Message Reminder Function: Call Reminder Function: Remote Control Function: Push Message Function: Big Three Needles Function: 24 hour instruction…

The post New Fashion Smart Watch Men Women appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>

New Fashion Smart Watch Men & Women

Product Details:
Brand Name: LIGE
Network Mode: None
SIM Card Available: No
System: Android Wear
Multiple Dials: Yes
ROM: 128MB
Function: Passometer
Function: Fitness Tracker
Function: Sleep Tracker
Function: Message Reminder
Function: Call Reminder
Function: Remote Control
Function: Push Message
Function: Big Three Needles
Function: 24 hour instruction
Function: Chronograph
Function: Alarm Clock
Function: Small Second
Function: Power Reserve
Function: Week
Function: Phase of the Moon
Function: Month
Function: Heart Rate Tracker
Function: Noctilucent
Rear Camera: None
Battery Capacity: 120-180mAh
Language: English
RAM: 128MB
Mechanism: Yes
Compatibility: All Compatible
GPS: No
Type: On Wrist
Waterproof Grade: Life Waterproof
Band Material: Silica Gel
CPU Manufacturer: MediaTek
APP Download Available: Yes
Application Age Group: Adult
CPU Model: BW 101
Battery Detachable: No
Movement Type: Electronic
Style: Sport
Screen Shape: Round
Case Material: Alloy
Band Detachable: Yes
Resolution: 240*208
Display Size: 1.22inch
function:1: call reminder,message reminder
function:2: Weather, blood pressure, heart rate, blood oxygen
function:3: Step ,distance,Calories,Music control
function:4: heart rate monitor ,sleep monitor
function:5: smart watch for Heart rate
function:6: smart band for women
function:7: smart Bracelet for girls
function:8: smart watch for boys
function:9: bluetooth smart watch
function:10: ip67 waterproof smart watch for sport
function:11: Blood oxygen,health monitor
version: Android 4.4 or above , iOS 8.4 or above

More best similar five products link:
1. LIGE New Smart Watch Men Women Heart Rate Blood Pressure Monitor information reminder Bluetooth Sport smartwatch Pedometer Clock

2. Full Touch Screen 2019 New LIGE Smart Watch Men Heart Rate Monitor Fitness Tracker Sport Waterproof Smart Bracelet Pedometer+Box

3. LIGE 2019 New Smart Watch Men Women Ip67 Waterproof Heart Rate Blood Pressure Monitor For Android IOS Sport Fitness Smartwatch

4. LIGE New Business Smart Watch Men Women IP67 Waterproof Heart Rate Blood Pressure Replaceable Dial Fashion Sport SmartWatch+Box

5. New Smart Watch Men Women IP67 waterproof Heart Rate Monitor Blood Pressure Alarm Clock Pedometer Sport Fitness Smart Watch+Box

Like Facebook page:
Join Facebook Group: H

The post New Fashion Smart Watch Men Women appeared first on Wearable Tech Review.

]]>